© Florent Gardin


REVIEWERS LIST 2017

You'll find below the list of reviewers and their organizations who will be present during the Portfolios Reviews.

This list will be regularly updated until the opening of the registration platform for photographers at the end of June.

For further questions and enquiries, please send an e-mail :: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Téléchargez le catalogue des experts 2016
  
Download the catalogue presenting the reviewers and their attendance

 

 

GALLERIES

Audacieuse Galerie (Switzerland) / Stéphan Lamielle / www.audacieuse-galerie.ch

Galerie Hegoa (France) / Nathalie Atlan Landaburu / www.galeriehegoa.com

Galerie Omnius (France) / Helena Staub / http://galerieomnius.com

Galerie Focale (Switzerland) / Aurélien Garzarolli / Daniel Mueller / www.focale.ch

Glenda Cinquegrana Art Consulting (Italy) / Glenda Cinquegrana / www.glendacinquegrana.com

Galerie Binome (France) / Valérie Cazin / Valérie Cazin / www.galeriebinome.com

Galerie Photoeil (France) / David Samblanet / http://photoeil-sud.org/

De Henehoeve Gallery (Belgium) / Anne Kotzan / Herman van den Boom / www.artborgloon.be

Leica Galerie Milano (Italy) /Andrea Michelangelo Pacella / https://it.leica-camera.com/Leica-Galleries/Gallery-Milano

LEICA CAMERA (France) / Gaëlle Gouinguené / Sandrine Calard / http://leica-camera-france.fr

L’imagerie (France) / Jean-François Rospape / www.imagerie-lannion.com

Galerie Le lac gelé (France) / Jacques Lafont  / Virginie Plauchut / www.lelacgele.org

Fontaine Obscure (France) / Brigitte Manoukian / Sophie Korini / Marie Padlewski / Ana Bambou / www.fontaine-obscure.com

Galerie Vrais Rêves (France) / Frédéric Giraud / www.vraisreves.com

La Chambre (France) / Nicolas Bender / Catherine Merckling / www.lachambre.org

Galerie Le Lieu (France) / Eric Bouttier / www.galerielelieu.com

Green Hill Gallery (Germany) / Noémie Richard / www.kulturschoepfer.de/

 

FESTIVALS

AFI (Italy) / Claudio Argentiero / www.archiviofotografico.org

Boutographies (France) / Arnaud Laroche / Christian Maccotta / Susanne Klein / http://www.boutographies.com/

Journées photographiques de Bienne (Switzerland) / Hélène Joye-Cagnard / www.jouph.ch

Les Nuits Photographiques (France) / Guillaume Chamahian / www.lesnuitsphotographiques.com

Photolux (Italy) /  Enrico Stefanelli / Chiara Ruberti / www.photoluxfestival.it

OFF_Festival Bratislava (Slovakia) / Dusan Kochol / www.offfestival.sk

Guernsey Photography Festival (UK) / Jean-Christophe Godet / www.guernseyptographyfestival.com

Fetart - Festival Circulation(s) (France) / Marion Hislen / Emmanuelle Halkin / Delphine Rodet / Carine Dolek / www.festival-circulations.com

Biennale de la Photographie de Mulhouse (France) / Anne Immelé / Pascal Amoyel / www.biennale-photo-mulhouse.com

KG+ (Japon) / Sae Shimai / Eriko Noguchi / Pascal Beausse / Naoyuki Ogino / http://www.kyotographie.jp/kgplus/

Chroniques Nomades (France) / Claude Geiss / www.chroniquesnomades.com

IndieCork (Irlande) / Helio Leon / www.indiecork.com

Landskrona Foto Festival (Suède) / Jenny Nordquist / http://www.landskronafoto.org/

 

PHOTOGRAPHY AGENCY 

Optim'Art (France) / Thierry Maindrault / Christian Menard/ Carolina Cuneo / Thierry Sribny / www.optim-art.com

DMB Represents (UK) /  Sandrine Servent / www.dmbrepresents.com

Millennium Images (UK) / Niall O'Leary / www.milim.com

Poly- (France) / Mathilde Vendrin  / www.poly-paris.com

plainpicture (Germany, France, UK, USA) / Roman Harer / www.plainpicture.com

Rosebud2 (France) / Marcello Mencarini / www.rosebud2.it

agence révélateur (France) / Olivier Bourgoin / www.agencerevelateur.fr

Les ateliers de Martine Montegrandi (France) / Martine Montegrandi / www.martinemontegrandi.com

Charlet Photographies (France) / Dominique Charlet / www.charlet-photographies.com

 

NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS

Lo Cunto (Italy) / Patrizia Varone / www.mediterraneofotografia.eu

Résidence 1+2 (France) / Philippe Guionie / www.1plus2.fr

Display (Germany) / Marie Du Pasquier / www.display-berlin.com

Parole de Photographes (France) / Agathe Kalfas / www.paroledephotographes.com

Open show (Switzerland) / Mathieu Grandjean / openshow.org

Impossible Project (France) / Eglantine Aubry / www.the-impossible-project.com

Gesellschaft für Humanistische Fotografie - GfHF (Allemagne) / Barbara Bichler / http://gfhf.eu/aboutus.php

Association Nationale des Iconographes - ANI (France) / Gwennina Lussot / Fabrice Heron / Sophie Janssens / Stephanie Tritz / Elizabeth Sourdillat / Carolina Lucibello / Carole Elie / Ania Biszewska / www.ani-asso.fr

FreeLens RUP (France) / Hélène Jayet / Sandra Fastré / Sophie Knittel / http://www.freelens.fr/

280a ARTSPACE (Austria) / Christiane Peschek / Victor Galleguillos / www.280a.org

Stimultania (France) / Céline Duval / Alain Kaiser / Fleck Bob / www.stimultania.org

L’Oeil de l’Esprit / Flore / Adrian Claret / www.oeil-esprit.com

THE DREAM IS OVER (France) / Agnes Legros / Marie Andreasz / https://www.facebook.com/thedreamisover2015/

 

INSTITUTIONS, MUSEUMS

Houston Center for Photography (USA) / Frazier King / www.hcponline.org

Australian Center for Photography (Australia) / Claire Monneraye / www.acp.org.au

CACP-Villa Pérochon (France) / Patrick Delat / Paul Muse / www.cacp-villaperochon.com

The Finnish Museum of Photography (Finland) / Tiina Rauhala / Maria Faarinen / www.valokuvataiteenmuseo.fi/en

Sunnhordland Museum (Norway) / Oyvind Hjelmen / Helén Petersen / https://halsnoykloster.wordpress.com

Centre Photographique Marseille (France) / Erick Gudimard / Flore Gaulmier / http://www.ateliers-image.fr

Centre national des arts plastiques (France) / Pascal Beausse / Flora Fettah / www.cap.fr

L'image latente (France) / Michaël Duperrin / Laure Samama /  Louise Narbo / www.limagelatente.fr

 

PUBLISHING HOUSES

Corridor Elephant (France) / Fabienne Stiegwart / Donatien Rousseau / www.corridorelephant.com

FPmag (Italy) / Sandro Iovine / Stefania Biamonti / Salvo Veneziano / Giuseppe Sinatra / www.fpmagazine.eu

GUP Magazine (The Netherlands) / Katherine Oktober Matthews / http://www.gupmagazine.com

 

RESIDENCIES & FONDATIONS

Fondation des Treilles (France) / Dominique Laugé / www.les-treilles.com

Thalori Traditionale Village (Greece) / Maria Choulaki / www.thalori.com

 

SPECIALIZED PRESS, MAGAZINES, WEB

fotoMagazin (Germany) / Manfred Zollner / http://www.fotomagazin.de

GEO magazine (Germany) / Lars Lindemann / www.geo.de

BURN magazine (USA) / Diego Orlando / www.burnmagazine.org

YET magazine (Switzerland) / Elena Vaninetti / www.yet-magazine.com

OAI13 (France) / Nathalie Hof / Bruno Dubreuil / www.oai13.com

Editions Jalou - magazine Optimum (France) / Pascal Clément / http://jaloumediagroup.com

Wipplay (France) / Camille Allard / www.wipplay.com

Leica Fotografie International (Germany) / Carol Körting / Inas Fayed / Katrin Iwanczuk / http://lfi-online.de

WIRED (USA) / Maria Lokke  / www.wired.com

IRK Magazine (France) / Mia Macfarlane / Julien Crouigneau / www.irkmagazine.com

lacritique.org (France) / Christian Gattinoni / http://www.lacritique.org/

 

INDEPENDENTS

Hannele Rantala (Finland) / Consultante indépendante / www.hannelerantala.fi

Monica Suder (Germany) / Consultant / monicasuder.com

Natasha Christia (Spain) / Independent curator and writer / www.natashachristia.com

Bruno Chalifour Photographie (Etast-Unis) / Bruno Chalifour / www.brunochalifour.photoshelter.com