© Florent Gardin

 


2016 reviewers list

Below you will find the list of the reviewers who will be present and the organisations that will be represented during Voies Off Portfolios Reviews.

This list will be regularly updated until the opening, by the end of June, of the registration platform for the photographers. 

Téléchargez le catalogue des experts 2016
   Download
the full catalogue of presentation of the 2016 reviewers. 


 

Galleries  

Atelier Alen (Germany) /Elena Federova - Tamara Branovic / www.atelieralen.com

Audacieuse Galerie (France-Switzerland) / Lamielle / www.audacieuse-galerie.ch

De Henehove (Belgium) / Anne Kotzan / Herman van den Boom / www.henehoeve.be

Fontaine Obscure (France) / Alain Espinosa / Marie Padlewski / www.fontaine-obscure.com

Galerie Hegoa (France) / Nathalie Atlan Landaburu / www.galeriehegoa.com

Galerie Omnius (France) / Helena Staub / http://galerieomnius.com

Galerie Koppelmann - Kunstwerk Nippes (Germany) / Janine Koppelmann / Viviane Koppelmann / Lothar Weber / www.kunstwerk-nippes.de

Galerie Le Lac Gelé (France) / Jacques Lafont 

Galerie Le Château d'eau (France) / Jean-Marc Lacabe /

 http://www.galeriechateaudeau.org/wp/

Confluence (France) / Mary Yolande / www.galerie-confluence.fr

L'atelier du midi (France) / Patrick Ruet / www.atelierdumidi.com

Les Ateliers de l'image, Galerie La Traverse (France) / Eric Gudimard / www.ateliers-image.fr

Les Bains Révélateurs (France) / Jean-Baptiste Guey / Christophe Galou / Yves Bourgeais / www.lesbainsrevelateurs.com

Stimultania (France) / Céline Duval / Alain Kaiser / Bob fleck/ www.stimultania.org

 

Festivals

AFI (Italy) / Claudio Argentiero / www.archiviofotografico.org 

Boutographies (France) / Arnaud Laroche / Peter Vass / Christian Maccotta / Susanne Klein / http://www.boutographies.com/

Circulation(s) (France) / Marion Hislen / Anne Laure Gueret / Delphine Rodet / Claire Pathé / www.festival-circulations.com

Encontros da imagem (Portugal) / Ângela Ferreira / www.encontrosdaimagem.com

Eyes On (Austria) / Michaela Obermair / www.eyes-on

Format Festival (UK) / Michael Sargeant / www.formatfestival.com

foto Istanbul (Turkey) / Attila Durak / http://fotoistanbul.org

Journées photographiques de Bienne (Switzerland) / Hélène Joye-Cagnard / www.jouph.ch

KG+ (Japan) / Sae Shimai / Eriko Noguchi / Naoyuki Ogino / Yuzo Shibata / Pascal Beausse / www.kyotographie.jp

Kolga Tbilisi Photo Festival (Georgia) / Khaindrava Beso / http://kolga.ge

La Biennale de la Photographie de Mulhouse (France) / Anne Immelé / http://www.biennale-photo-mulhouse.com

Les Nuits Photographiques (France) / Guillaume Chamahian / www.lesnuitsphotographiques.com

Photo Marseille (France) / Christophe Asso / http://www.laphotographie-marseille.com

Photolux (Italy) /  Enrico Stefanelli / ChiaHera Ruberti / www.photoluxfestival.it

The OFF Festival Bratislava (Slovakia) / Dusan Kochol / www.offfestival.sk

 

 

Photography agencies 

Agence Révélateur (France) / Olivier Bourgoin /  http:://www.agencerevelateur.fr

Hans Lucas (France) / Wilfrid Esteve / http://hanslucas.com

Le Pictorium (France) / Christian Sauvan-Magnet / www.lepictoriumagency.com

Optim'Art (France) / Thierry Maindrault / Christian Menard / www.optim-art.com

Plainpicture (Germany) / Roman Härer / www.plainpicture.com

Rosebud2 (Italy) / Marcello Mencarini / www.rosebud2.it

Tendance Floue (France) / Clémentine Semeria / Gilles Coulon /Alain Willaume /  / http://tendancefloue.net/

 

Associations

ANI (France) / Stéphanie Tritz / Carolina Lucibello / Gwennina Lussot / Isabelle Habert / Fabrice Héron / Stéphane Damant / www.ani-asso.fr

CAP Prize for contemporary african photography (Germany) / Benjamin Füglister / www.capprize.com

L'Oeil de l'Esprit (France) / Flore / Marc Pussemier / Anne-Frédérique Fer / www.oeil-esprit.com

FreeLens RUP (France) Hélène Jayet /www.freelens.fr

Galerie Phot'oeil (France) / David Samblanet / www.photoeil-sud.org

L'image Latente (France) / Michael Duperrin / www.limagelatente.fr

La Chambre Espace d'exposition et de formation à l'image (France) / Solenne Livolsi / www.la-chambre.org

Near (Switzerland) / Noémie Richard / www.near.li

Pilotine production (France) / Floriane Doury / www.pilotineproduction.com

Réseau Diagonal (France) / Aline Aumont / Jean-François Rospape / www.reseau-diagonal.com

Résidence 1+2 (France) / Philippe Guionie / www.1plus2.fr

The Dream is Over (France) / Agnès Legros / Miguel Aguilar / https://thedreamisoverblog.wordpress.com

Vrais Rêves (France) / Rémy Matthieu / Frédéric Giraud / vraisreves.com

 

Institutions

Australian Center for Photography (Australia) / Claire Monneraye / Society for Humanistic Photography (Allemagne) /Katharina Mouratidi / www.gfhf.eu

CACP-Villa Pérochon (France) / Jean-Luc Fouet - Patrick Delat - Paul Muse / www.cacp-villaperochon.com

Centre Atlantique de la photographie (France) / François-Nicolas L'Hardy / http://www.centre-atlantique-photographie.fr

 

Publishing House

Blow (Ireland) / Agata Stoinska / www.blowphoto.com

Corridor Elephant (France) / Fabienne Stiegwart / www.corridorelephant.com

Discipula (UK) /  Marco Paltrinieri / Mirko Smerdel / Tommaso Tanini / www.discipula.com

FPmag (Italy) / Sandro Iovine / Stefania Biamonti / Salvo Veneziano / Domanico Veneziano / www.fpmagazine.eu

L'Artiere (Italy) / Gianluca Gamberini / www.lartiere.com

Overlapse (UK) / Tyffany Jones / http://www.overlapse.com

 

Foundations

Fondation des Treilles (France) / Anne Bourjade - Dominique Laugé / www.les-treilles.com

La Capsule (France) / Arnaud Lévénès / https://sites.google.com/site/lacapsule93/about-us

Studio Marangoni (Italy) / Alessandra Copadaqua / www.studiomarangoni.it

Thalori Traditional Village (Greece) / Maria Choulaki / www.thaolri.com

 

Specialised press

Compétence Photo (France) / Gérald Vidamment / www.competencephoto.com

Burn Magazine (US) / Diego orlando / www.burnmagazine.org

fotoMagazin (Germany) / Manfred Zollner / http://www.fotomagazin.de

L'Optimum (France) / Pascal Clément / www.editionsjalou.com

GUP magazine (Netherlands) / Katherine Oktober Matthews / gupmagazine.com

lacrtique.org (France) / Christian Gattinoni / www.lacritique.org

Les Jours (France) / Sebastien Calvet / lesjours.fr

OAI 13 (France) / Nathalie Hof / Bruno Dubreuil / www.oai13.com

Réponses Photo (France) / Carine Dolek / http://www.reponsesphoto.fr

The Eyes (France) / Rémi Coignet / Guillaume Lebrun / / theeyes.eu/welcome

YET magazine (Switzerland) / Paleari Paola / www.yet-magazine.com

 

Independent reviewers

Agnès Voltz (France) / Agent artistique, commissaire d'exposition / http://agnesvoltz.wordpress.com

Donatien Rousseau (France) / Consultant / www.donatienrousseau.com

 

Initial Labo Laboratoire photo (France) / www.initial-labopro.fr

Les Ateliers de Martine montegrandi (France) Martine Montegrandi / www.lesateliersdemartinemontegrandi.com

Monica Suder, CPCC (Germany) / Consultante / monicasuder.com

Natasha Christia (Spain) / Commissaire d'exposition indépendante et écrivain / www.natashachristia.com

Pascal Amoyel (France) / Commissaire indépendant / www.pascalamoyel.com

 

WEB 

Discipula Plateforme collaborative (UK) / Marco Paltrinieri / Mirko Smerdel / Tommaso Tanini / www.discipula.com

lacritique.org Revue d'art (France) / Christian Gattinoni / lacritique.org

Photoparley Blog (UK) / Sharon Boothroyd / www.photoparley.com

Wipplay (France) / Camille Allard / www.wipplay.com/fr_FR